Home‎ > ‎


Thanks to the following clinicians for participating in the 2017 Chicago Bass Festival:

Alex Hanna, Artistic Director (Principal Bass of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra)
Andrew Anderson
Joel David Braun
Michael Cameron
Ian Hallas
Eric Hochberg
Michael Hovnanian
Trevor Jones
Robert Kassinger
Jon McCullough-Benner
Andrew Raciti
Phillip Serna
Alan Steiner